Affiliate Partners

ARCO National Construction Beverage Group
Contact: Cameron Pinzke
900 N. Rock Hill Road
St. Louis, MO 63119
Office: (314)-963-0715
Cell: (314)-422-4170
cpinzke@arco1.com
www.arcobeveragegroup.com

Artisanal Brewing Ventures
Contact: John Coleman
4001 A Yancey Road, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28217
jcoleman@artbrewventures.com
www.artbrewventures.com

Bank of America
Contact: Frank Tart
4242 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919)-829-6649
frank.tart@bofa.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Beverage Destruction Service
Contact: Mike Buzzard
425 Ennis Road,
Benson, NC 27504
mikebuz@earthlink.net
www.beveragedestructionservice.com

Bickers Consulting Group
Contact: Mary B. Bickers
4200 Northside Parkway, Bldg. 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: (678)-919-6919
mbickers@bickersgroup.com
www.bickersgroup.com

Charlotte Payroll
Contact: Rod Beard
16930 W. Catawba Ave, Suite 103
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) – 609-1256
rod@charlottepayroll.com
www.charlottepayroll.com

JPMorgan Chase Bank
Contact: Jason Lloyd
4350 Congress St., Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: (704)-339-6825
Jason.d.lloyd@chase.com
www.chase.com/commercialbanking

Constellation Brands
Main contact: Brad Palmer
1701 Strategy Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (479)-366-9509
brad.palmer@cbrands.com
www.cbrands.com

CGB
Main contact: Kristian Pedersen
3418 D-Vane Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
Phone: (704)-919-6595
kp@craftybeerguys.com

Encompass Technologies
Contact: Jake Sampson
420 Linden Street, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 449-8000
sales@encompass8.com
www.Encompass8.com

Fintech Data and Payments
Contact: Eric Kiser
3109 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813)-452-3611
ekiser@fintech.net
www.fintech.net

First Benefits Insurance Mutual
Contact: Richard Suddarth
PO Box 1951
Raleigh, NC 27602
Phone: (888)-393-2667
rsuddarth@firstbenefits.org
www.firstbenefits.org

First Citizens Insurance Services
Contact: Vic Yancey
4300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919)-716-4226
Vic.yancey@firstcitizens.com
www.firstcitizens.com

Geloso Beverage Group
Contact: Craig Ellen, Brent Surles
1662 Manitou Road
Rochester, New York 14626
Phone: (919) 816-5100, (252) 939-0085  
cellen@gelosobev.com, bsureles@gelosobev.com
https://gelosobeveargegroup.com

Iowa Rotocast Plastics
Contact: Brent Storhoff
1712 Moellers Drive
Decorah, IA  52101
Phone: (563)-379-3590
brent@irpinc.com
www.irpinc.com

Ippolito Christon & Co.
Contact: Andy Christon
2825 Lewis Speedway, Suite 104
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904)-460-0735
achriston@ippolitochriston.com
www.ippolitochriston.com

Mike’s Hard Lemonade
Contact: Tyler Johnson
328 South Jefferson Street
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (314)-740-7568
tylerjohnson@mikeshard.com
www.mikeshard.com

New Belgium Brewing Company
Contact: Ryan Beach
500 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
rbeach@newbelgium.com
www.newbelgium.com

NC Craft Brewers Guild
PO Box 27921
Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone: (314)-406-0898

OMAC Beverage Advisors, LLC
Contact: Sean McLaren
305 West Wieuca Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: (404)-442-8760
sean@omacbeverage.com
www.omacbeverage.com

PNC Bank
Contact: Ben Pysch
4720 Piedmont Row Dr, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (919) 418-3211
benjamin.pysch@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

Precision Distribution Consulting
Contact: Greg Ellis
150 Farm Lane, Suite 200
York, PA 17402
Phone: (717)-650-1852
gellis@pdcinc.us
www.pdcinc.us

SouthState Bank
Contact: Will Randall
6525 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: (704) 575-9639 
will.randall@southstatebank.com

Vermont Information Processing
Contact: Katie Choquette
402 Water Tower Circle
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802)-655-9400
katie.choquette@vtinfo.com
www.vtinfo.com

Wells Fargo 
Contact: Joe Hutchinson
1100 Abernathy Road, Suite 1130
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (470)-307-4441
Cell: (770)-508-3754
john.g.hutchinson@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com/comercialbanking