AFFILIATE PARTNERS

A Head for Profits is a company dedicated to helping those in the bar business serve a perfect pint of great tasting draft beer, hoping to encourage their customers to switch from bottles to pints. We want your beer served as the Brew Master intended – Clean, Fresh and Refreshing!

Contact: Mark Davis
506 Radar Road, Suite B
Greensboro, NC 27410
615-499-4197
mdavis@aheadforprofits.com

Arco Beverage Group has the most experience building and designing beer distribution facilities in the country. They have constructed over 40 beer distributorships nationwide and deliver a turn-key project from conception to completion. As a design & build general contractor their services include architecture, engineering, site selection, warehouse efficiency, construction management, and interior office design.
Contact: Cameron Pinzke

900 N. Rock Hill Road
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-963-0715 or 314-422-4170
cpinzke@arco1.com

Artisanal Brewing Ventures
Contact: Jessica Winowitch
756 Tyvola Road, Suite 114 A
Charlotte, NC 28217
980-226-5958 x 206
jwinowitch@artbrewventures.com
Bank of America is all about providing people, companies and institutional investors the financial products and services they need to help achieve their goals at every stage of their financial lives. Our deep experience, broad range of services and global capabilities allow us to deliver comprehensive solutions that help customers and clients succeed in today’s market and prepare for the future.

Contact: Frank Tart
421 Fayetteville Street, 17th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-829-6649
frank.tart@baml.com

Bickers Consulting Group provides specialized business consulting for the beverage industry. This includes consulting on management and operations, mergers and acquisitions, estate and succession planning, buy-sell-agreements, family meetings, minority shareholder disputes, bank financing, and brewery approvals.

Contact: Mary B. Bickers, President
4200 Northside Parkway, Bldg. 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
678-919-6919
mbickers@bickersgroup.com

Bridge Benefits Consulting specializes in helping our members design and implement a customized supplemental benefit program, which is not only good for your employees, but also has advantages for your business. This unique and customized program is designed to help retain, attract and engage employees without adding to benefit costs.

Contact: Karen Medvedeff and Marilyn Cooke
150 Wrenn Drive #388
Cary, NC 27512
919-621-2800
admin@bridgeyourbenefits.com

Bruvue
Contact: Chris Lorkowski
330-620-2386
chris@bruvue.com
Contact: Jason LLoyd
214 North Tryon Street, Suite 3900
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-339-6825
jason.d.lloyd@chase.com
Constellation Brands
Main contact: Brad Palmer
1701 Strategy Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587
479-366-9509
brad.palmer@cbrands.com
www.cbrands.com
Craft Brew Alliance
Contact: Greg Valliere
929 N Russell St
Portland, OR 97227
704.915.2568
Greg.Valliere@Craftbrew.com
Crafty Beer Guys
Draft system installation and cleaning.
Contact: Kristian Pedersen
11959 Ramah Church Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 727-3300
kp@craftybeerguys.com
Encompass Technologies

Contact: Darin Spence
214 North Tryon Street, Suite 3900
Charlotte, NC 28202
(970) 449-8000
darin@encompass8.com
www.Encompass8.com

The Encompass all-in-one cloud-based software suite provides a cohesive platform with CRM, WMS, Automation, and Telematics to close your company’s feedback loop.

EPIC Worldwide, LLC
Changeable vehicle graphics and decaling.
1045 Palms Airport Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Ed Potkay – VP of Sales
617-371-7534
ed@epicworldwide.com
www.epicworldwide.com
Fifth Third Bank
Kenton H. Stamey
804 Green Valley Road, Suite 102
Greensboro, NC 27408
Office 336.252.5801
Cell 336.706.2971
kenton.stamey@53.com
Fintech
“electronic funds transfer for alcohol payments”
Jennifer Erickson
3109 W. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
marketing@fintech.net
First Benefits Insurance

For over 25 years, First Benefits Insurance Mutual has been providing valuable workers’ compensation coverage to North Carolina business owners. As a membership-based insurance carrier, they have partnered with NCBWWA to provide their services to our members.

Contact: Richard Suddarth
Vice President of Marketing and Administration
PO Box 1951
Raleigh, NC 27602
(888) 393-2667
rsuddarth@firstbenefits.org

First Citizens Insurance
Vic Yancey
PO Box 29611
Raleigh, NC 27626
Hannah Solar is a full service design/build, NABCEP Certified turn-key solar integrator with our newest office in sunny Charlotte, North Carolina. Our focus in North Carolina is to educate distribution facilities on the benefits of solar PV energy; while lowering operational costs. Hannah Solar has been proudly serving clients since 2008 and is a nationally recognized renewable energy provider. Our team is NABCEP Certified and includes licensed electrical contractors, trained project management, design specialists and years of experience. Our services include Solar Engineering, Procurement & Construction (EPC), Electrical Vehicle Infrastructure deployment and critical back-up generation. Site-specific Solar Photovoltaic energy solutions include Commercial, Utility, Industrial and Residential clean power solutions. The industry sectors we serve include agriculture, commercial, industrial, hospitality, local, county and state governments, military, schools, colleges/universities as well as faith based institutions.

Contact: Pete Marte
1311 Collier Road
Atlanta, GA
(404)609-7005
pete.marte@hannahsolar.com

Ippolito Christon & Co.
Contact: Andy Christon, President
2825 Lewis Speedway, Suite 104
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-460-0735
Email: achriston@ippolitochriston.com
www.ippolitochriston.com
Financial consulting for the purchase, sale, or valuation of beverage distribution rights.
In 1986 our company’s founder invested in an idea that would establish a new trend for how retailers strategize and market single-serve sales. This idea spurred the development of many ideas and products throughout the beverage industry. The IRP family encourages it’s valued team members to stay close to the values by which it was founded on – integrity, work ethic and an unyielding passion to provide the best solution to our customers.

Contact: Brent Storhoff
1712 Moellers Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
800-553-0050
brent@irpinc.com

Contact info: Wes Connor
11301 Golf Links Drive N, Ste. 202
Charlotte, NC 28277
wes@wesconnor.com
Locklear Vineyard & Winery
Muscadine and fruit wine.
Contact: Daryl Locklear
1872 Preston Road
Maxton, NC 28364
910-316-0767
dlocklear@locklearwinery.com
om
Micro Matic is the world’s leading supplier of extractor valves and coupling heads to the brewing industry. Their recognition within the industry stems from 50 years experience in designing, developing and manufacturing liquid transfer systems for beverage dispensing.
Contact: Loucretia Woosley, Dispense Division, Southeast Regional Sales

13200 Strickland Road,
Suite 114-144
Raleigh, NC 27613
352-544-1081 or 352-727-1651

law@micro-matic.com

Mike’s Hard Lemonade
Contact: Tyler Johnson
125 W Tremont Avenue, Unit 432
Charlotte, NC 28203
314-740-7568
tylerjohnson@mikeshard.com
MXI Environmental Services
Eric Reinstein
26319 Old Trail Road
Abingdon, VA 24210
ericr@mxiinc.com
OMAC Beverage Advisors, LLC
Sean McLaren
305 West Wieuca Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
sean@omacbeverage.com
Precision Distribution Consulting (PDC) is an independent consulting firm specializing in the design of engineered solutions for our clients’ warehouse and distribution infrastructure in support of their long term supply chain strategy. Our mission is to provide engineered solutions of unparalleled quality while providing our clients with a premier level of personalized service. We provide solutions that are based on comprehensive analysis, sound first hand operational principles and a level of detail that is unparalleled in our industry. PDC provides services ranging from conceptual distribution design through to implementation management and training.

Contact: Greg Ellis
150 Farm Lane, Suite 200
York, PA 17402
717-650-1852
gellis@pdcinc.us

Phusion Projects
Products Carried: Four Loko, Four MaXed, Earthquake High Gravity Lager
Conact: Luther Suttles
640 N. Lasalle Dr., Ste. 265
Chicago, IL 60654
lsuttles@phusionprojects.com
Rehrig Pacific Company
Contact: Pete Hendrickson
4010 E 26th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Phone: 813 966 4586
Email: phendrickson@rehrig.com
rehrigpacific.com
Retail delivery efficiencies and customer service enhancement.
Lisa Cunningham | Scott Insurance – 150 Years Strong | Commercial Account Manager A division of James A. Scott & Son, Inc.
4700 Falls of Neuse, Ste. 320 | Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 844-7719 | Fax: (434) 455-7919
Sunshine Beverages
Good Energy, Positive Pick Me Up, beverage made with Better For You Ingredients.
Contact: Chris Dunn
chris@drinkthesunshine.com
Contact:
Tom Clinard/Coulter Warlick
3620 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919)881-2839/
(704)526-4390
Tom.Clinard@suntrust.com
Coulter.Warlick@suntrust.com
www.suntrust.com
Beverage Finance Specialty Lending Group.
Contact: Rebecca Strazds
7000 Central Parkway NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-551-3339
Rebecca.strazds@wellsfargo.com
Quiet C
Contact: Louis Sterchi
3400 Idaho Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016
Mobile: 415 312 2141
Email: louissterchi@quietc.net